One thought on “The 7 Stages of Grief

  1. Brian Palmer

    Once, I needed help in getting past my Aunt passing away way too soon…

    Once, I became so numb when the one person, Granny, that sacrificed her
    life so that I may live with a different, richer outlook of this life
    given, passed away that I couldn’t move from my living room floor…

    Someone gave me a way to move forward.

    Today, I am stronger.

    This “Help” is called; “The Stages Of Grief”

    Enjoy / Share

Leave a Reply